NTCP Members

Steve Beyerlein, University of Idaho
Andrea Bill, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Shane Brown, Washington State University
Kevin Heaslip, Utah State University
Dave Hurwitz, Oregon State University
Michael Kyte, University of Idaho
Shashi Nambisan, Iowa State University
Kristen Sanford Bernhardt, Lafayette College
Rod Turochy,  Auburn University
Ida van Schalkwyk, CH2M Hill
Rhonda Young, University of Wyoming


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s